4/16/2017 HasbunAllah wa Ni’mal Wakeel

HasbunAllah wan Ni’mal Wakeel

Allah is all I need, the greatest Guardian

 

I don’t need but anything else

 

Remove distractions

 

Simply my life

 

Fewer focuses means better attention to the few focuses

 

Consciousness of the necessary

 

Trust in Allah

 

No need to worry about anything

 

Take care of my own responsibilities

 

Not my problem if oppressed by another

 

Pay attention to the opportunities which I oppress

 

I am not going to be called into account for what an oppressor does to me

 

Traveling light

 

Astaghfirullah

 

Remove my wrongs

 

Remove my waste

 

Guide the me from me

 

Know who I am

 

Is this me? Where am I? Did I see me?

 

Maybe it was the first time

 

Allahumma Salli ‘ala Sayyidina Muhammad

 

The path of divine intervention

 

Muhammad

 

Allah blesses Muhammad

 

May we be with Muhammad

 

Al Fatihah

 

Guide to the straight path

 

Allah

Leave a Reply

